Left-click on the document name listed in the left column to open. You may be prompted to "Open", "Save", or "Cancel". Choosing "Open" will open a read-only copy of the document on your computer, whereas "Save" will give you the option of specifying the location to which you would like the file downloaded and saved.

If you are unable to open these documents, please contact our office so that we may arrange to provide you with a mailed or faxed copy.






Eli Lilly & Co.

03-CM-015 08/18/2003 Impact Relations Firm, Inc.
03-CM-027 10/20/2003 Glen Hooks, Lobbyist
03-CM-029 12/22/2003 Impact Relations Firm, Inc.
03-CM-032 03/24/2004 Impact Relations Firm, Inc.
04-CM-006 08/23/2004 Janice L. Roberts
04-CO-012 10/15/2004 Larry Sanders
04-CO-027 06/17/2005 Raymond Simes
05-CO-008 03/08/2006 Larry Hacker
06-CM-006 07/24/2006 Alfred Carroll
06-CO-019 08/31/2006 Drew Pritt
06-CM-010 10/02/2006 Citizen's Alliance for a Progressive Arkansas
06-CM-014 12/29/2006 Leta Anthony (consolidated with 06-CM-014)
06-CM-015 11/22/2006 Jennie Goss
06-CM-027 12/29/2006 Leta Anthony (consolidated with 06-CM-027)
06-CM-030 11/22/2006 Jennie Goss
06-CO-047 03/30/2007 Lloyd Parks
07-CO-044 02/25/2008 Kenneth L. Edwards
07-CO-065 04/02/2008 Danny Martin
08-CM-001 (.DOC)
08-CM-001 (.PDF)
11/06/2008 City of Little Rock
08-CM-003 (.DOC)
08-CM-003 (.PDF)
12/02/2008 Bud Lidzy
10-CO-016 (.PDF) 09/29/2010 Donald F. West
11-CO-002 (.PDF) 07/01/2011 John Martineau
11-CO-003 (.PDF) 09/07/2011 Jill Dabbs
11-CO-016 (.PDF) 01/13/2012 Committee for Little Rock's Future
12-CO-034 (.PDF) 02/27/2013 John K. Hutchison
13-CO-014 (.PDF) 08/19/2013 Paul Bookout
13-CO-047(.PDF) 04/30/2014 Curtis Graham
14-CM-002(.PDF) 10/21/2014 Erica Franklin
14-CO-047 (.PDF) 12/23/2014 Let Arkansas Decide!
15-CM-002 (.PDF) 11/24/2015 Rodger Paxton
15-CO-028(.PDF) 04/25/2016 Cheryl Guthrie
16-CO-022(.PDF) 07/27/2016 Bradd Judd
16-CO-026(.PDF) 11/14/2016 Terry Ott
16-CO-067(.PDF) 06/02/2017 Jerry Jones, Sr.
17-CO-008(.PDF) 11/02/2017 Art Sasser